COVID-19 INFORMATION
Hotel Torretta Montecatini
Advantages of direct booking

Follow Us

Book Now

Lucca Summer Festival

Outdoor concerts by great artists like John Legend and Ben Harper on July 2022

Automatic Translation

Every summer in Lucca there is the Lucca Summer Festival, an event that sees great artists perform in the beautiful city. It is only 20 minutes away by car or train from us and we can book a taxi for the return journey.
Stay at our hotel in Montecatini, it is the perfect starting point to visit Tuscany.


Saturday 25 June
NICK MASON'S SAUCERFUL OF SECRETS

Sunday 26 June
PAOLO CONTE

Friday 1 July
CAPAREZZA

Wednesday 6 July
LIAM GALLAGHER - KASABIAN

Friday 8th July
TWENTY ONE PILOTS

Saturday 9th July
JOHN LEGEND

Sunday 10th July
VENDITTI & DE GREGORI

Thursday 14 July
ROBERT PLANT - ALISON KRAUSS
CARMEN CONSOLI

Friday 15 July
LITFIBA

Monday 16th July
MARRACASH - TOUR 2022

Sunday 17 July
BEN HARPER & The Innocent Criminals

Thursday 21 July
BLANCO - LIGHT BLUE TOUR

Sunday 24th July
BRUNORI SAS

Sunday 31st July
RKOMI - JUSTIN BIEBER - RKOMI - MARA SATTEI


Contact us for availability and further information

I have read the Privacy Policy and consent to the processing of my personal data.
Yes No

Last Minute & Special Offers

Services and advantages for your holiday

Visualize all details

Holiday Discount in Tuscany for Doctors, Nurses, social health operator and Health Professions A gesture to thank medical staff involved in the emergency Corona virus

Further details
Holiday Discount in Tuscany for Doctors, Nurses, social health operator and Health Professions Hotel Torretta Montecatini

Wellness package at the Terme Grotta Giusti Outdoor thermal water pools 10 minutes from Montecatini Terme

Further details
Wellness package at the Terme Grotta Giusti Hotel Torretta Montecatini

Health Packages: relaxation and wellness in Montecatini Terme Mud treatments, massages, aerosols, healing thermal waters: a reset for your mind

Further details
Health Packages: relaxation and wellness in Montecatini Terme Hotel Torretta Montecatini

Detoxifying week at Montecatini SPA, to remove toxins and free radicals from our body Detox package designed to detoxify the liver and the body from accumulated toxins and restore the proper balance.

Further details
Detoxifying week at Montecatini SPA, to remove toxins and free radicals from our body Hotel Torretta Montecatini